Munro World

Welcome to the world of Munro!

Munro Enterprises is a world wide leader of multi-entertainment brands and companies. Below is a complete listing of our affiliate companies:


800 Transfer www.800transfer.com

Boob Hat www.boobhat.com

Bulldog Event Group www.bulldogeventgroup.com

Cock In Bulls www.cockinbulls.com

Discount Staging www.discountstaging.com

Event Pro Australia www.eventproaustralia.com

Event Pro Canada www.eventprocanada.com

Event Pro Mexico www.eventpromexico.com

Event Pro Networking www.eventpronetworking.com

Event Pro Rental www.eventprorental.com

Event Pro West www.eventprowest.com

Free School DJ www.freeschooldj.com

iPod Rentals www.ipodrentals.com

i Rent Tunes www.irenttunes.com

JeffMunro.com www.jeffmunro.com

J Marie CA www.jmarieca.com

Las Vegas Event Group www.lasvegaseventgroup.com

Mobile Services Direct www.mobileservicesdirect.com

Munro Enterprises www.Munro-Enterprises.com

Rental Heaven www.rentalheaven.com

Reunion Crasher www.reunioncrasher.com

San Diego Event Group www.sandiegoeventgroup.com

Scottsdale Event Group www.scottsdaleeventgroup.com

Sober Grad www.sobergrad.com and www.sobergrad.org

Teppanyaki Catering www.teppanyakicatering.com